President
Chris Samor
29 Bower Hill Road
Oxford, CT 06478
203-888-0352(h)
860-642-7630(w)
csamor16@att.net

Vice President
Clint Herdman
11 Bethany Road
Beacon Falls, CT 06403
203-720-2176
clintherdman@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Paul Capotosto
23 Beechwood Road
Oakdale, CT 06370
860-848-1879 (h)
860-642-7630 (w)
pcapotosto@snet.net

Secretary
James Gavin
78 Concord St, 1st Flr
New Britain, CT 06053
860-424-6546 (ce)
duxndawgs@yahoo.com

Board Directors
Jack Harder
128 Bayberry Lane
Westport, CT 06880
203-226-3492(h)
203-227-9505 ext25(w)
Jack.H@snet.net

Milton J. Sands MD
15 Paper Chase Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
860-677-7427

David Proulx
4 Pine Tree Shilling
Unionville, CT 06085
860-675-6943 (h)
203-287-4650 (w)
davep@snet.net

Richard Boucher
2505 Bronson Road
Fairfield, CT 06340
203-255-2162 (w)
203-255-0686 (h)
BoucherRJ1@aol.com

David Ellis
27 Simscroft Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
860-777-5409
alosa@sbcglobal.net
david.ellis@ct.gov

John Fairbairn
85 Fox Road
Woodbury, CT 06798
203-263-6519
saboo301@yahoo.com

John & Laura Pawelec
142 Karpf Road
Ashford, CT 06278
860-429-7033
jpaw33@snet.net
 
John Larkin
18 Grist Mill Road
Glastonbury, CT 06033
860-430-5928
larkinjr1@earthlink.net
 
 

Honorary Directors
Keith Mueller
PO Box 721
Killingworth, CT 06419
860-663-2849
kmueller@ntplx.net

Milan Bull
2325 Burr Street
Fairfield, CT 06430
203-255-8837

Kenneth Cherry
62 Big Bear Hill Road
New Milford, CT 06776
860-212-2038 (h)
203-378-7900 (w)

Gallery & Framing
John Gawlik
www.wildlifeexperience.com

FFL Dealer
Warren Speh
M & B Sports
647 Lantern Hill Road
N. Stonington, CT 06359
860-536-6640
sptsmnwgs@juno.com

Alexander Samor, Esq.
asamor@kleban-samor.com
Retired to Vermont